Eva Rehak

Elle est passionée de l’alimention locale, du service de garderie abordable pour les familles à faible revenue et crée un Nouveau-Brunswick pour tous et toutes.

Née en France, Eva Patricia Rehak a grandit à Mississauga en Ontario. Elle est d’origine Tchèque et Slovaque. Elle est trilingue, parlant courament le français, l’anglais et tchèque. Eva a graduée en Technologies Agricole de l’Université de Guelph. Elle vit et cultive la terre au Nouveau-Brunswick depuis 2009. Elle est une pionière en agriculture biologique et sur petite échelle avec plus de 15 années d’expérience dans le secteur agricole.

Restant impliquée dans sa communautée, Eva a fait partie de plusieurs organisations comme membre du conseil d’administration ou bénévole. Elle est Représentante des Femmes dans l’Union National des Fermiers du NB, membre du CA de Atlantic Canadian Organic Regional Network et était co-présidente de Slow Food Cocagne Acadie.

Elle est passionée de l’alimention locale, du service de garderie abordable pour les familles à faible revenue et crée un Nouveau-Brunswick pour tous et toutes. Eva veut voir un systême de santé basé sur la prévention, la bonne nutrition et l’activité physique.

Une mère de 3 jeunes enfants vivant dans une région rurale, Eva comprend les défis vécus par les familles qui habitent en dehors des grands centres. Elle veut fournir un meilleur service et une meilleur représentation aux gens des régions ruraux. Eva P. Rehak veut être une voix forte pour les gens de Kent-Sud et veut rencontrer le plus de gens possible pendant la campagne.

Scroll to Top

Eva Rehak

Eva is passionate about local food, affordable day care for low and modest income families and creating a sustainable New Brunswick for all. She wants to see a health care system based on prevention, proper nutrition and physical activity.

Born in France, Eva Patricia Rehak grew up in Mississauga, Ontario. She is of Czech and Slovakian descent. She is trilingual, speaking English, French and Czech fluently. She has a diploma from the University of Guelph in Agricultural Technologies. Eva has been living and farming in New Brunswick since 2009. She is a pioneer in organic and small scale agriculture in NB with over 15 years experience in the farming sector.

Staying involved in her community, Eva has been part of many organizations as a board member or volunteer. She is the National Farmers Union in NB women’s representative, board member of Atlantic Canadian Organic Network and has also been co-president of Slow Food Cocagne Acadie. 

She is passionate about local food, affordable day care for low and modest income families and creating a sustainable New Brunswick for all. Eva wants to see a health care system based on prevention, proper nutrition and physical activity.

As a mother of 3 young children while living in a rural area, Eva understands the challenges famillies living in outside major centers are facing. She wants to provide better service and representation to rural New Brunswickers. She wants to be a strong voice for the people of Kent South  and looks forward to meeting them during the campaign.

Scroll to Top